Muftah https://muftah.org Diverse perspectives about global events Thu, 30 May 2019 13:49:37 -0400 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Militarism in America https://muftah.org/thank-you-for-your-service/ https://muftah.org/thank-you-for-your-service/#respond Thu, 30 May 2019 10:00:15 +0000 https://muftah.org/?p=73778 https://muftah.org/thank-you-for-your-service/feed/ 0 The “Deal of the Century” Is the Latest American Imperial Undertaking https://muftah.org/the-deal-of-the-century-is-the-latest-american-imperial-undertaking/ https://muftah.org/the-deal-of-the-century-is-the-latest-american-imperial-undertaking/#respond Tue, 28 May 2019 10:00:34 +0000 https://muftah.org/?p=73782 https://muftah.org/the-deal-of-the-century-is-the-latest-american-imperial-undertaking/feed/ 0 Disingenuous Solidarity Is Harmful to Palestinians https://muftah.org/disingenuous-solidarity-is-harmful-to-palestinians/ https://muftah.org/disingenuous-solidarity-is-harmful-to-palestinians/#respond Fri, 24 May 2019 10:00:31 +0000 https://muftah.org/?p=73704 https://muftah.org/disingenuous-solidarity-is-harmful-to-palestinians/feed/ 0 NATO Needs to Close the Balkans Gap https://muftah.org/nato-needs-to-close-the-balkans-gap/ https://muftah.org/nato-needs-to-close-the-balkans-gap/#respond Fri, 17 May 2019 10:00:30 +0000 https://muftah.org/?p=73616 https://muftah.org/nato-needs-to-close-the-balkans-gap/feed/ 0 This Year’s Eurovision Contest Is a Victory for Israeli Colonialism https://muftah.org/eurovision-israel-colonialism/ https://muftah.org/eurovision-israel-colonialism/#respond Tue, 14 May 2019 10:00:00 +0000 https://muftah.org/?p=73618 https://muftah.org/eurovision-israel-colonialism/feed/ 0 Dissidents of the International Left https://muftah.org/dissidents-of-the-international-left/ https://muftah.org/dissidents-of-the-international-left/#respond Fri, 10 May 2019 10:00:56 +0000 https://muftah.org/?p=73577 https://muftah.org/dissidents-of-the-international-left/feed/ 0 Video Games and The Digital Occupation of Palestine https://muftah.org/video-games-and-the-digital-occupation-of-palestine/ https://muftah.org/video-games-and-the-digital-occupation-of-palestine/#respond Wed, 08 May 2019 10:00:49 +0000 https://muftah.org/?p=73559 https://muftah.org/video-games-and-the-digital-occupation-of-palestine/feed/ 0 The Palestinian Right to Resist https://muftah.org/the-palestinian-right-to-resist/ https://muftah.org/the-palestinian-right-to-resist/#respond Tue, 07 May 2019 10:00:00 +0000 https://muftah.org/?p=73542 https://muftah.org/the-palestinian-right-to-resist/feed/ 0 Christians Are Being Persecuted in “the Only Democracy in the Middle East” https://muftah.org/christians-are-being-persecuted-in-the-only-democracy-in-the-middle-east/ https://muftah.org/christians-are-being-persecuted-in-the-only-democracy-in-the-middle-east/#respond Wed, 01 May 2019 10:00:23 +0000 https://muftah.org/?p=73425 https://muftah.org/christians-are-being-persecuted-in-the-only-democracy-in-the-middle-east/feed/ 0 The Failure to Recognize the Humanity of Palestinian Resistance https://muftah.org/the-failure-to-recognize-the-humanity-palestinian-resistance/ https://muftah.org/the-failure-to-recognize-the-humanity-palestinian-resistance/#respond Tue, 16 Apr 2019 10:00:29 +0000 https://muftah.org/?p=73036 https://muftah.org/the-failure-to-recognize-the-humanity-palestinian-resistance/feed/ 0